WELCOME TO CHEZ CHICO!

Located 1,500 meters above sea level in the heart of Crans-Montana, our Argentine restaurant, opened in 2008, specializes in Argentinean cuisine.

Since then, “Chico’s Parrilla Argentina,” one of the main features of the area’s magic, has combined music, aromas and spectacular food all into a typical living room that is both warm and welcoming thanks to its Latino atmosphere.

The “Parrilla Argentina” restaurant’s kitchen offers “Lo major de Argentina.” The meat is of high quality and is characterized by its unique flavor.

Although our roots are historically in South America, we want to make you discover flavors from elsewhere; make you discover the artistry of the gaucho and the exquisite flavors of the meat from the South.

We share this passion for our Argentinean land and cuisine and invite you to have a unique experience in our Argentinean restaurant “La Parrilla Argentina – Chez Chico” in Crans-Montana.

Reservation

Lunch from 12:00 to 2:00 | Dinner from 6:00 pm to 9:45 pm

The online booking is temporarily unavailable, for any questions we are available by phone.

See you very soon

Chez Chico’s team

DISCOVER OUR PHOTOS!

OUR REVIEWS!

  • After a very warm welcome, the menu made us dream. It was hard to make a choice. Once we had decided, the appetizers were perfect and the meat was exceptional. Having been to Argentina, we can say, “It’s as good as it is over there!!” The wine and dessert recommendations were classic, but very good. In short, this is somewhere we will go again.

    280marcrClient
  • In this restaurant, I ate a magnificent 200 g beef tenderloin…and I think that next time I will try the 300g… the meat is so soft and juicy… there are various sauces to go with it and the Malbec is served by the glass!

    Benoît PClient
  • Argentinean cuisine. A must in the Crans-Montana region. Good service. Argentinean specialties to discover. Wonderful atmosphere. Managed by a family. The owners are just as wonderful as their food. Reservations recommended.

    Yossof ZClient

Route de la Moubra 2, 3963 Montana, Suisse
+41 27 480 22 19
+41 78 913 37 42
chezchico@hotmail.com

Peak season : Every day, lunch and dinner
Off season : Thursday evening – Friday – Saturday – Sunday afternoon and evening

Site réalisé par l’agence Make it Pro – Tous droits réservés

Bienvenue chez Chico !

Situé à 1500 mètres d’altitude, au cœur de Montana, notre restaurant argentin inauguré en 2008 est spécialisé dans la cuisine argentine.

Depuis, la «Parrilla Argentina chez Chico» qui est un protagoniste de la magie de l’endroit combine la musique, les arômes et les mets spectaculaires, dans le cadre d’un salon typique, chaleureux pour son design et son ambiance latino.

La cuisine du restaurant “Parrilla Argentina» vous propose «Lo mejor de Argentina». La viande est de grande qualité et se caractérise par sa saveur unique.

Bien que, historiquement, nos racines viennent de l’Amérique du Sud, notre intérêt est de vous faire découvrir des saveurs qui viennent d’ailleurs; faire de l’art connu gaucho et les saveurs exquises de la viande dans le Sud.

Nous partageons cette passion pour notre terre et cuisine Argentine, avec un invitation à vivre une expérience unique dans notre restaurant argentin «La Parrilla Argentina – chez Chico» à Crans-Montana.

Réservation

Déjeuner : De 12h00 à 14h00 | Dîner : De 18h00 à 21h45

 

La Réservation en ligne est momentanément indisponible, pour toutes questions nous restons joignable par téléphone.

A tout bientôt.

L’équipe de Chez Chico

Découvrez nos photos !

Ce qu’on pense de nous !

  • Après un accueil très chaleureux la carte nous fait rêver. Difficile de faire un choix. Une fois décidés, les entrées sont parfaites puis la viande exceptionnelle. Après un voyage en Argentine, on peut dire < c'est bon comme là-bas !!!> conseil de vins judicieux desserts classiques mais très bons. Bref une adresse où nous retournerons.

    280marcrClient
  • J'ai mangé dans ce restaurant un magnifique filet de boeuf sur ardoise de 200g...et je crois bien que la prochaine fois je vais tenté le 300g... tant la viande est tendre est moelleuse... Variété de sauces en accompagnement et Malbec pouvant être servi au verre!

    Benoît PClient
  • Cuisine argentine. Un must dans la région de Crans-Montana. Bon service. Spécialités argentines à découvrir. Merveilleuse ambiance. Gestion familiale. Propriétaires aussi délicieux que leur cuisine. Réservations conseillées.

    Yossof ZClient

Route de la Moubra 2, 3963 Montana, Suisse
+41 27 480 22 19
+41 78 913 37 42
chezchico@hotmail.com

Haute saison : Tous les jours midi et soir
Basse saison : Jeudi soir – Vendredi – Samedi – Dimanche midi et soir

Site réalisé par l’agence Make it Pro – Tous droits réservés